Executive Board

Board of Directors 2016

 

President: 

Shermin Ata, AIA, NCARB

Shermin Ata Architect PLLC

1451 S. Elm Eugene Street

Suite 2116, Box 81

Greensboro, North Carolina 27406

office:  336.333-5650

email:  sherminata@bellsouth.net

President-Elect:

Charles Pearce III, AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Efird Sutphin Pearce & Associates

310 East Sycamore Street, Suite A

Greensboro, NC 27401

office:  336.273.0083

email:  Charles@espaarchitects.com

web:  www.wapaarchitects.com

Past-President:

Emily Hinton, AIA

Lindsey Architecture

125 S. Elm Street, Suite 300

Greensboro, North Carolina 27401

office:  336.617.4402

email:  emily@lindseyarch.com

web:  www.lindseyarchitecture.com

Secretary:

Mandi Clift, AIA, LEED AP

J Hyatt Hammond Associates

office:  336.370.8412

email:  mclift@jhyatthammond.com

web: www.jhyatthammond.com

Treasurer:

Charles E. Theisen, AIA

Charles E. Theisen, AIA - Architect

5509B W. Friendly Ave, Suite 206

Greensboro, NC 27410

office: 336.855.3210

email: ctheisen@theisenarchitecture.com

Director:

Chris Paa

TFF Architects & Planners, LLP

300 N. Greene Street

Greensboro, NC 27401

336.273.0101

http://tffarchitects.com/

Director:

 

Assistant Director:

Ronnie Bailey, Assoc., AIA

Tenured Professor

North Carolina A&T State University

1601 East Market Street

Greensboro, North Carolina 27411

office:  336.334.7575 ext. 625

email:  phase@ncat.edu

web:  www.ncat.edu

Please reload

Communications Chair:

 

 

UNCG Liasion:

Travis Hicks, AIA, IIDA, LEED AP, IDEC

Assistant Professor, Interior Architecture

University of North Carolina at Greensboro

office:  336.256.0306

email:  tlhicks@uncg.edu

web:  www.uncg.edu

AIA North Carolina Contacts

David Crawford, Executive Director NC AIA

14 East Peace Street

Raleigh, NC 27604

office:  919.833.6656

email:  DCrawford@aianc.org

web:  www.aianc.org

© 2014 AIA Piedmont. Proudly created with Wix.com.

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • Google Clean
57496457.jpg