S&ME

3718 Old Battleground Road

Greensboro, NC 27405

phone:  336.288.7180

web:  http://www.smeinc.com/

 

Patterson-Pope

3714 Alliance Drive #403

Greensboro, NC 27407

phone:  336.855.3484

web:  http://www.pattersonpope.com/

Adams Products/Oldcastle

Contact:  David McQueen

333 N. Greene Street, Suite 201

Greensboro, NC 27401

office:  336.275.9114

e-mail:  david.mcqueen@oldcastle.com

web:  www.adamsproducts.com

Palmetto Brick Company

Contact:  Dwayne Bryant, PE

3501 Brickyard Road

Wallace, SC 29596

mobile:  336.213.2100

e-mail:  dbryant@palmettobrick.com

web:  www.palmettobrick.com

Duncan Parnell

Contact:  Johnny Hill

4275 Regency Dr., Suite 100

Greensboro, NC 27410

mobile:  336.855.1211

e-mail:  johnny.hill@duncan-parnell.com

web:  www.duncan-parnell.com

2701 Shore Fair Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27105

phone:  1.800.334.8689

web:  www.pinehallbrick.com

Pine Hall Brick
ECS Carolinas

Contact: Sun Breza

4811 Koger Blvd.

Greensboro, NC 27407

office:  336.856.7150

e-mail: sbreza@ecslimited.com

web:  www.ecslimited.com

Wood Products Council

Contact:  Bruce Lindsey

1444 River Drive

Belmont, NC 28012

phone:  704.877.6255

e-mail:  Bruce@woodworks.org

web:  www.woodworks.org

Aerotek

1801 Stanley Road

Greensboro, NC 27407

phone:  336.455.8800

web:  www.aerotek.com

Contact:  Chris Busch, P.E.

6905 Downwind Rd., Suite K

Greensboro, NC 27409

office:  336.429.5480

e-mail:  cbusch@geohydro.com

web:  www.geohydro.com

Landmark Builders

Contact:  Wrenn Wells

3520 Triad Court

Winston-Salem, NC 27107

office:  336.784.2000

e-mail:  wwells@landmarkbuilders.com

web:  www.landmarkbuilders.com

Johnson Concrete

Contact:  Steve Bell

Lexington Division:  514 Burgin Drive

Lexington, NC 27292

phone:  336.248.2918

e-mail:  sbell@johnsoncmu.com

web:  www.johnsoncmu.com

Geo-Hydro Engineers

© 2014 AIA Piedmont. Proudly created with Wix.com.

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • Google Clean